Home  About CUIT  Schools & Departments  Academics & Research  International  Employment  Campus Life 
Schools & Departments
 School of Atmospheric Sciences 
 School of Resources and Environment 
 School of Applied Mathematics 
 School of Electronic Engineering 
 School of Control Engineering 
 School of Communication Engineering 
 School of Computer Science 
 School of Software Engineering 
 School of Cybersecurity 
 School of Optoelectronic Technology 
 School of Management 
 School of Logistics 
 School of Business  
 School of Statistics 
 School of Culture and Arts 
 School of Foreign Languages 
 School of Marxism 
 School of Blockchain Technology 

The School of Cybersecurity offers four undergraduate programs: Network Engineering, Information Security, Information Countermeasure and Internet of Things Engineering. The school now has 67 faculty and staff among whom 58 are fulltime teachers. 11 professors and 16 associate professors, 21 teachers with doctor degrees.

The School has three mainly academic research groups including Information Security Research Center (ISRC), Big Data Processing and Transmission Research Center, Internet of Things Engineering Research Center.

In order to achieve the high-quality employment of graduate students, train distinguished alumni, achieve high-level scientific research development, the school follows the computer network and information security technology development trends, and actively carries out scientific research and deepens teaching reform to adapt to the demand of society to culture the applied talents in network technology and information security technology domain.

For more details, please refer to the following website: